UGA Calendar of Events
Sign Up

Ramadan

Thursday, March 23, 2023

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, March 24, 2023
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023
  • Monday, March 27, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023
  • Friday, March 31, 2023
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023

Islamic religious observance.

Event Details

UGA Calendar of Events Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved