UGA Calendar of Events
Sign Up

Hanukkah

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, December 26, 2024
  • Friday, December 27, 2024
  • Saturday, December 28, 2024
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024
  • Monday, December 30, 2024
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2024
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2025
  • Thursday, January 2, 2025
  • Sunday, December 14, 2025
  • Monday, December 15, 2025

Jewish religious observance. 

Event Details

UGA Calendar of Events Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved