UGA Calendar of Events
Sign Up

UGA Dining Services is serving up enhanced meal plan options for the 2022–2023 academic year. Receive an early sign-up reward when signing up for a meal plan between April 11 and May 13. Choose from a variety of items such as a UGA T-shirt, Let the Big Dawg Eat hat, water bottle, or clear stadium bag. Students who sign up for an All-Access meal plan will also receive two additional guest passes to use during the 2022-2023 academic year. The guest passes will be active starting the first day of fall meal plan service.

Sign up for a plan online or by visiting one of the meal plan tables to sign up and claim a reward on the spot. Connect with Dining Services on social media, @UGADining, to stay up to date on where they'll be next! Remember, students can sign up now and pay when student fees are due.

It is important to note when signing up for a meal plan that your housing status may change. If your housing status changes and you become ineligible for the meal plan you signed up for, your meal plan will be canceled, and you will be charged for the early sign-up reward unless you purchase another plan.

Sign up for a 2022-2023 academic year meal plan here!

Full List of In-Person Opportunities: 

  • Monday, April 11 – Bolton, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 12 – Bolton, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 13 – Bolton, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 14 – Bolton, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 15 – Bolton, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
     
  • Monday, April 18 – O-House, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 19 – O-House, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 20 – O-House, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 21 – O-House, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 22 –Summit, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
     
  • Monday, April 25 – Summit, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 26 – Summit, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 27 – Summit, 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 28 – Snelling, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 29 – Snelling, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
     
  • Monday, May 2 – Snelling, 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 3 – Snelling (Chicken & Waffles), 11:00 p.m. – 1:00 a.m.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity

UGA Calendar of Events Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved