UGA Calendar of Events
Sign Up

Construction Advisory - Sanford Stadium South Side Improvements

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024
  • Friday, May 31, 2024
  • Saturday, June 1, 2024
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024
  • Monday, June 3, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2024
  • Thursday, June 6, 2024
  • Friday, June 7, 2024

Beginning May 13, 2024 through June 19, 2024, the Tate Center Surface Parking Lot will be closed for vehicular traffic and parking.

Beginning June 14, 2024, Field Street will be closed from Sanford Drive to East Campus Road for vehicular and pedestrian traffic. There will be limited access available from East Campus for construction, service, and emergency vehicles. Field Street will reopen on August 5, 2024.

To view map, visit https://www.architects.uga.edu/node/3356 

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

UGA Calendar of Events Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved