Department of Communication Sciences and Special Education Events

June 19 - July 19, 2019

Monday, July 8

Smooth Dawgs

Smooth Dawgs is a two-week group program in the UGA College of Education Speech and Hearing Clinic that helps people with their speech fluency skills and...

Tuesday, July 9

Smooth Dawgs

Smooth Dawgs is a two-week group program in the UGA College of Education Speech and Hearing Clinic that helps people with their speech fluency skills and...

Wednesday, July 10

Smooth Dawgs

Smooth Dawgs is a two-week group program in the UGA College of Education Speech and Hearing Clinic that helps people with their speech fluency skills and...

Thursday, July 11

Smooth Dawgs

Smooth Dawgs is a two-week group program in the UGA College of Education Speech and Hearing Clinic that helps people with their speech fluency skills and...

Friday, July 12

Smooth Dawgs

Smooth Dawgs is a two-week group program in the UGA College of Education Speech and Hearing Clinic that helps people with their speech fluency skills and...

Monday, July 15

Smooth Dawgs

Smooth Dawgs is a two-week group program in the UGA College of Education Speech and Hearing Clinic that helps people with their speech fluency skills and...

Tuesday, July 16

Smooth Dawgs

Smooth Dawgs is a two-week group program in the UGA College of Education Speech and Hearing Clinic that helps people with their speech fluency skills and...

Wednesday, July 17

Smooth Dawgs

Smooth Dawgs is a two-week group program in the UGA College of Education Speech and Hearing Clinic that helps people with their speech fluency skills and...

Thursday, July 18

Smooth Dawgs

Smooth Dawgs is a two-week group program in the UGA College of Education Speech and Hearing Clinic that helps people with their speech fluency skills and...

Friday, July 19

Smooth Dawgs

Smooth Dawgs is a two-week group program in the UGA College of Education Speech and Hearing Clinic that helps people with their speech fluency skills and...